Copyright © 2018
"Geschichtsverein Weilrod"
Alle Rechte vorbehalten

WYSIWYG Web Builder
Vereinsvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Hermann Türk
Parkstraße 11
61276 Weilrod-Neuweilnau
Tel.: 06083/661
E-Mail: Hermann.Tuerk@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de


2. Vorsitzende:
Sabine Preußer

An der Hohl 2
61276 Weilrod-Altweilnau
Tel.: 06083/940280
E-Mail: Sabine.Preusser@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

Kassiererin:
Anja Wischmann
Schmitter Straße 1A,
61276 Weilrod-Finsternthal
Tel.: 06084/951020
E-Mail: Anja.Wischmann@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

Schriftführer:
René Landsee
Parkstraße 1
61276 Weilrod-Neuweilnau
Tel.: 06083/957863
E-Mail: Rene.Landsee@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

Beisitzer:
Karin Müller
Vor dem Kolem 28
61276 Weilrod-Altweilnau
Tel.: 06083/1879
E-Mail: Karin.Mueller@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

Erwin Buhlmann
Hauptstr. 5,
61276 Weilrod-Cratzenbach
Tel.: 06083/1767
E-Mail: Erwin.Buhlmann@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

Karl-Otto Kilb

Schmiedhof 7
Weilrod-Rod an der Weil
Tel.: 06083/805


Herbert Wischmann
Schmittner Str. 1
61276 Weilrod-Finsternthal
Tel.: 06084/2487
E-Mail: Herbert.Wischmann@geschichtsverein-weilrod.de

WYSIWYG Web Builder